High School Math Staff By School

James M. Bennett High School

Robin Acton  racton@wcboe.org
 Anna Burch aburch@wcboe.org 
 John D'Amico jdamico@wcboe.org
Keith Donoway  kdonoway@wcboe.org
 Skylar Hall skhall@wcboe.org 
 Dustin Hitchens dhitchen@wcboe.org
Kevin Larson klarson@wcboe.org
 Rachel Ludke-Jones  rludke@wcboe.org
Courtney Mazzarone  cmazzaro@wcboe.org
Tiffany McCaskill  tmccaski@wcboe.org
 Michelle Slatcher mslatche@wcboe.org
 Christine Taylor ctaylor@wcboe.org 
 Zachary Taylor
ztaylor@wcboe.org


Parkside High School

Danielle Amey  damey@wcboe.org
 Tiki Bright tbright@wcboe.org
Emily Miller  emiller@wcboe.org
 Karen Whitebread kwhitebr@wcboe.org
Carol Kile ckile@wcboe.org
 Lisa Nicholson  lnichols@wcboe.org
Jennifer Nock  jnock@wcboe.org
 Hillary Plaskon
hplaskon@wcboe.org
Randy Polk  rpolk@wcboe.org
 James Roe jroe@wcboe.org
 Nicole Sears nsears@wcboe.org

Wicomico High School

Ryan Greene rgreene@wcboe.org
 Charlotte Hooker chooker@wcboe.org
 David Horsey dhorsey@wcboe.org
Daryl Jones  djones@wcboe.org
 Carrie Kerchner
ckerchne@wcboe.org
 Stephanie Muir smuir@wcboe.org
Marla Schmidt mschmidt@wcboe.org
 Candice Shinshy
cshinsky@wcboe.org
Andrew Thompson  athompso@wcboe.org
Alaina Vickers  avickers@wcboe.org
 Robert Washington rwashing@wcboe.org
 Craig Weaver cweaver@wcboe.org

Mardela High School

Patricia Bear  pbaer@wcboe.org
 Janine Hurley jhurley@wcboe.org
 Michael Matonak mmatonak@wcboe.org
Daryl Jones djones@wcboe.org
 Kelly Wells
kewells@wcboe.org

Choices High School

Devin Smith
 dsmith@wcboe.org