Middle School Math Staff By School

Bennett Middle School

 Diane Bickford dbickford@wcboe.org
 Nourelhuda Elnaiem nelnaiem@wcboe.org
Barbara Farrell  bfarrell@wcboe.org
Matthew Hampton  mhampton@wcboe.org
Mary Laurenzano  mlaurenza@wcboe.org
 Jacqueline Lucas jlucas@wcboe.org 
Julie Owens   jowens@wcboe.org
 Robert Patton rhpatton@wcboe.org
 Caitlin Rork crork@wcboe.org 
 Laura Rosenblatt lrosenbl@wcboe.org 
 Christina Ruark cruark@wcboe.org 
 Olivia Smith
osmith@wcboe.org
 Kari Thomas kamorris@wcboe.org 
 Rachel Thompson  rthompso@wcboe.org
Melissa Williams  mwilliam@wcboe.org 
Karin Young   kyoung@wcboe.org


Salisbury Middle School

 Lisa Blagus lblagus@wcboe.org
 Megan Bowen
mbowen@wcboe.org
 Richard Dickson  rdickson@wcboe.org
Holly Fuller hfuller@wcboe.org
 Kristine Grande  kgrande@wcboe.org
Erica Henkel   ehenkel@wcboe.org
 Nichole Herndon nherndon@wcboe.org 
 Amanda McLemore
amclemor@wcboe.org
Michael Minner  mminner@wcboe.org
 Barbara Robinson brobinso@wcboe.org
 Darnell Schul
dschul@wcboe.org
 Katie Serenyi  kserenyi@wcboe.org
Brooke Tribbitt btribbitt@wcboe.org
 Cassandra Wilson  cwilson@wcboe.org
 Heidi Wilson hwilson@wcboe.org 



Wicomico Middle School

Laura Allen  lallen@wcboe.org
 Alexandra Clagett aclagett@wcboe.org
 Melissa Dennis
mdennis@wcboe.org
Robert Davis  robdavis@wcboe.org
 Ashley Gosseline agosseli@wcboe.org
 Alexandra Gressinger
agressin@wcboe.org
Matthew Guy mguy@wcboe.org
 Deborah Holland  dholland@wcboe.org
Erin Leggs  eleggs@wcboe.org
 Amanda Schnarrs aschnarr@wcboe.org
 Heather Sneeuwjagt
 hsneeuwj@wcboe.org
 Tracey Townsand ttownsan@wcboe.org
 Jordan Townsend
jotownse@wcboe.org
Brooks Williams  bwilliams@wcboe.org


Mardela Middle School

Chelsea Gibbons   cgibbons@wcboe.org
Mallory Harmon
 mharmon@wcboe.org
 Kevin Johnson kjohnson@wcboe.org


Pittsville Middle School

 Arthur Davidson adavidso@wcboe.org
 Erin Frederick
efrederi@wcboe.org
Donna Melson  dmelson@wcboe.org
 Joyce Richardson jrichard@wcboe.org



Choices Middle School

Kesha Cook  kcook@wcboe.org